State Restrictions

Anna Maria College online programs are approved to confer a degree in many states in the U.S., but are still awaiting full approval from certain states. Our online programs are restricted in the following states:

  • Alabama
  • Arkansas
  • Iowa
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming

For more information on state restrictions, contact Admissions at 877-265-3201.  To learn more about Anna Maria College’s online programs, request information.